report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER  

Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Work at Home Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 01-17-2007, 03:26 AM
Newbie Member

Kevin Thompson - Maximum Response Inc. Any Info?

I have been looking into Work At Home options and ran across this Tele-Seminar offer. Does anyone have past or current information on this individual’s company as to its legitimacy? Thanks in advance for your help.

PS: Any suggestions on a Work At Home business that will make an decent amount of money without handling or shipping a product from my home would also be appreciated.

Old 10-18-2008, 04:57 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Re: Kevin Thompson - Maximum Response Inc. Any Inf

Here are some facts about the Thompson program. Basically his program is about creating a squeeze page, building a list and creating your own product. This information is everywhere. His angle is that people who sign up get his personal coaching. I think I saw he valued his coaching at $1,000 an hour. If you listen to his sales pitch calls the guy rambles - don't know how clear or valuable the coaching would be. And for this service he charges a start up fee of $1,200 plus an additional fee of $97 per month thereafter. Is his information worth it? Probably not.

Old 10-18-2008, 11:24 PM
Platinum Member

Have not heard about this program. There are many legit work at home jobs available, it depends on your skills and interests

Old 02-25-2012, 02:01 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Thanks, JKN, for this warning that I wish I had seen last year! Kevin Thompson refuses to return my funds without first trying it out for one year! Impossible! Here are more complaints:
http://daegansmith.com/blog2/financi...ompsons-event/

· David McAlorum Says: