report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Investment Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 11-29-2006, 09:04 PM
Johnny Angel

property hammer

I've noticed a few arguments over this one kicking off in other forums of late. The propertyhammer rampers seem to think they have some genius level new idea about realty, and how to sell it, that 'doesn't involve online or offline' (how then? Telepathy???)

Anyone got any info about them? Looks like a beaut shaping up to me, with upfront fees in the 25,000 USD range!

Old 11-30-2006, 11:27 AM
Johnny Angel

Re: property hammer

OK, there is a thread about this on the singingpig, and the general consensus seems to be that propertyhammer is a scam - anyone got any counter info???

Old 12-06-2006, 02:43 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Basically it is an auction website! You pay £15,000 and they train you to value properties and then sell them on their online auction page!

Hopeless idea, waste of money in my opinion. They've got a few idiots signed up though - one born every minute!!

Old 12-06-2006, 11:30 AM
Johnny Angel

Thanks Pete, I guess that solves that one!

There are auctions for houses already. Thinking they can come in from nowhere and 'take over' this inernet sector is the silliest idea I've heard since prebuttered toast.

Propertyhammer, you are accused of being a scam as this ;in http://www.singingpig.co.uk/forums/7...howThread.aspx shows. Feel free to argue back if you believe you have been unfairly treated, and can address the innumerable inconsistencies and halftruths in your pitch.

Old 12-11-2006, 10:20 PM
I am new at Scam.com

The thread has now been pulled with this explanation:

"Content removed on request of lawyers acting for Property Hammer Ltd".

Obviously don't want people finding out what a rip-off their business is.