report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Mail Order Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 11-11-2006, 03:11 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Advanced Marketing Concepts, Inc.

Has anyone heard of Advanced Marketing Concepts, Inc. (AMC)?? Just received a post card from a couple (Bob & Jayne Guzzetti). If anyone has information on this company, could you let me know if they're legit. Thanks. :)

Old 12-24-2006, 02:00 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Re: Advanced Marketing Concepts, Inc.

I received the same postcard, and when I went to the web site on the card, it just asked for my info.

Anyone know anything about this company?

Old 12-24-2006, 03:15 AM
Platinum Member

http://www.amc.opportunity.com/index.html

sic transit scam.

Old 01-14-2007, 12:05 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Looking for information about Advanced Marketing Concepts, Inc . out of

10800 Alpharetta Highway, Suite 208

Roswell, GA 30076

hugell@aol.com

Harry

Old 12-16-2007, 10:05 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Hi i got the same postcard today does anyone know about this company and if they are legel or not.
poohbearpup

Old 11-02-2008, 09:50 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Yes, AMC is a legitamite company. I my self have been using it for about 6 months, and I'm doing very well. It's pretty simple and easy to do. However, it is not a get rich quick scheme, like anything else you have to put a little effort into it. The one thing about any network marketing company is to stick with it. Sooner or later your business will get bigger and bigger and the profits are truley limitless. I hope to quit my job within another 6 months to do AMC full time. It's done very well for me.

The website is amc-usa.com/info and I believe the code to use (especially to get bonuses) is (removed) I'm sure this will be a good choice for ya!
The Dream