report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Internet Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 11-06-2006, 02:56 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Frutaiga

Has anyone tried the Frutaiga product? or invested in it? www.frutaiga.com
I have heard positive things about this from a couple friends, but am interested in anyone elses opinion!

Old 11-06-2006, 02:01 PM
Platinum Member

Re: Frutaiga

From the website:
Quote:
In the Caucasus Mountain Range, between the Black Sea and the Caspian Sea, live the people of the Georgian Republic. For every one person in the United States that lives to be 100 years old, there are twenty to twenty-five people in the Georgian Republic that make it to the century mark! The Georgian people are living examples of what is possible for us all if we learn to harness their secrets of nature's bounty...
Dannon used the same hokum to flog their yogurt back in the '80s.
Just another fruity snake-oil.

Old 12-06-2007, 09:49 PM
I am new at Scam.com

I've been looking at Frutaiga and reading the testimonials on some of the sites. If its actually giving people these results I definitely interested in at least trying it for myself. I've tried some of the other juice blends and a few I didn't care for the taste. Although it says on the corporate site that its not a juice I guess with all the other juices out there its just getting lost in the mix.

I'll keep you posted!

Last edited by BestMDBCoach : 12-06-2007 at 09:50 PM. Reason: left out word

Old 12-17-2007, 11:03 PM
I am new at Scam.com

I looked at this company because one of the top earners in the industry told me to, and she is not even in Frutaiga.

I was impressed with a no hype business built around a world class product. This is how the long term giants were built.