report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Mortgage Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 10-13-2006, 03:27 PM
Newbie Member

Freedom Finanical Group- FFC

Hi All,

I somehow came across this website and am trying to dig up some information on them. If anyone has used this service successfully, I would sure love to hear from you.

www.debtfreeffg.com

Any comments welcome.

Onlinediva

Old 10-18-2006, 02:16 PM
Newbie Member

Re: Freedom Finanical Group- FFC

Wow, 56 views and no responses? I can't believe there is not one person that has dug up some dirt. I went on the conference call last night and I am amazed.
10 bucks to be a consultant, they, I turned in my form and will be out of debt before I am 36! Not to many people can say that.
Becky

Old 10-19-2006, 09:11 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Anyone heard of K2 Unlimited, Inc. in Mass? Just checking on their ability to lend using a Financial Guarantee Bond (FGB) to fund large real estate projects. Thank you for your help.
dontscam

Old 12-10-2006, 03:29 AM
Newbie Member

Freedom financial group is a scam they are link to csiglobal.net many of there sponsors are pushing this they were part of Redwoodtrust who was part of this whole scam ring

goto mortgages on scam.com and look for csi barnette and associates

Old 12-13-2006, 11:50 PM
Newbie Member