report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Business Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 09-14-2006, 01:11 AM
I am new at Scam.com

ProWealthSuccess.com Good or Bad?

Hey everyone,

I recently noticed a slew of new members promoting ProWealthSuccess.com and
now I'm seeing ProWealthResults.com .

While I was approving these sites in my traffic exchange system, I noticed the
site appears to be down. So I started doing a little investigation.

First, on a Google I happened upon this site talking about them and ProBuilderPlus and being a possible scam. http://www.drunkonlife.net/prowealth...od-or-bad.html

Ok, so I did some checking using dnsstuff.com, and I saw what he was talking about, that the probuilderplus domain is now whois guard protected.

They are using servers with rackspace

ProBuilderPlus 72.3.221.242

Both ProWealthSuccess & ProWealthResults are using servers with above.net
IP: 209.66.80.36

So this doesn't really tie them in together.

Any infromation would be helpful.

Robert

Old 10-05-2006, 03:58 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Re: ProWealthSuccess.com Good or Bad?

All I can say is that I was sent a message from an anonymous person who is doing this, and this person claims to be making a lot of money. I am really interested in this company, thanks for your information though, it helps to see all angles. I still have questions about this company, but from everything I've seen so far they are legitimate and pay well according to what has been told and shown to me. I'm waiting for cold hard proof though.....I want to see real money from someone who is making the money.

Old 10-14-2006, 06:11 PM
Newbie Member

Re: ProWealthSuccess.com Good or Bad?

Hi Everyone,

I'm new to this forum and I'm glad I ran across it.