report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Internet Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 06-15-2012, 08:02 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Adf.ly ...adfly a scam?

I started a campaign on adf.ly, payed via PayPal successfully. A day later I receive a mail that my PayPal account was not approved. Bu when I checked my credit card payments I see that I already payed them successfully. So then I sent an email with a screen print of my payment etc. the website tell me that they will answer within 3 days. But after 5 days I still don't have any answer yet. So I sent another mail with a hole different question. Geuss what...they answered my new question 2 days later. Are they ignoring my first mail and run away with my money?? Is this what adfly does really does?? Watch out people....till now it looks like adf.fly is a money scam .....

Old 06-15-2012, 04:49 PM
Silver Member

Re: Adf.ly ...adfly a scam?

Quote:
Originally Posted by mrvdlf View Post
I started a campaign on adf.ly, payed via PayPal successfully. A day later I receive a mail that my PayPal account was not approved. Bu when I checked my credit card payments I see that I already payed them successfully. So then I sent an email with a screen print of my payment etc. the website tell me that they will answer within 3 days. But after 5 days I still don't have any answer yet. So I sent another mail with a hole different question. Geuss what...they answered my new question 2 days later. Are they ignoring my first mail and run away with my money?? Is this what adfly does really does?? Watch out people....till now it looks like adf.fly is a money scam .....
They are stalling so you will pass the time limit beyond which you cannot contest the charges to paypal anymore.

Old 06-16-2012, 03:10 AM
Newbie Member

Quote: