report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Internet Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 08-10-2006, 05:35 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Animal Behavior College?

www.animalbehaviorcollege.com

I want to be a dog trainer and I just wanted to know if this is a scam or not:confused:. I heard good things and bad things. Good seems to outweigh the bad, but I would like opinions, especially if anyone has experience with them. Not trying to criticize ;), just would like to make a smart decision as I'm considering about entering their program. All honest opinions appreciated. Is ABC worth it?

Last edited by lory3453 : 08-10-2006 at 05:39 AM.

Old 08-10-2006, 06:48 AM
Junior Senior

Re: Animal Behavior College?

I have no idea. the pictures look like the could have been taken in my back yard. the site looks like it has a lot of info. If its real you should be able to talk with people and see if you like it (much like normal colleges).
good luck!

completed--
br $1000 (waiting)

If you found my advice useful, why not make a donation? PM me for my email address for paypal. Anything helps get me through college!

Old 08-10-2006, 07:13 AM
I am new at Scam.com