report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Mortgage Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 08-05-2006, 06:47 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Information Brokerage Services, Inc.

New to Scam.Com. I am trying to get information about Information Brokerage Services, Inc. I am interested---but cautious. Any help is appreciated!

Old 08-18-2006, 11:54 PM

Re: Information Brokerage Services, Inc.

There is a report on them with the Better Business Bureau. go to www.bbb.org

Old 10-07-2006, 09:46 PM
I am new at Scam.com

www.bbb.org can't find anything on Information Brokerage Services, Inc.

Old 10-07-2006, 11:09 PM
Diamond Member

Their address
Quote:
Information Brokerage Services, Inc.
Corporate Office
Telephone
913-402-9412

Postal Address
P.O. Box 27347
Shawnee Mission, KS 66225-7347

Send An E-Mail
ibs@sbcglobal.net
Huh Actually they do not have phone number

Quote:
Ron Judy
Authorized Distributor
cutyearsoffyourmortgage.com
913-402-9412
I found their address which they registered with credit companies.
Quote:
5503 W 131st St
Shawnee Mission, KS

Last edited by borisf96 : 10-07-2006 at 11:25 PM.

Old 10-16-2006, 06:54 AM
I am new at Scam.com

This information might be helpful to you.
http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/ripoff116087.htm

Old 01-03-2007, 12:29 AM
I am new at Scam.com

have you joined them yet! if so how's it going

Old 01-09-2007, 04:17 PM
Newbie Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by msoverlook
have you joined them yet! if so how's it going
This program costs around $40.00, it can be a Money Maker, If You Work the Program, The Cost is a one time fee, not much for the Upside.

Old 01-24-2007, 09:28 PM
I am new at Scam.com

RE: Information Brokerage Systems.

I know I'm a day late in responding, as I'm new.

I, too, have received solicitations from Michael Forbes and IBS.