report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > MLM Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 11-08-2011, 12:13 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Independence ****** Alliance

www.independencealliance.com

Somebody know something about it?

They claim can change your current ****** company provider for something greener and cheaper (Independence ****** Alliance).

Apparently this has not been possible since deregulation is a hard process in all states to do that; however, they are now in three states operating. They own their own electric towers.

The compensation plan looks good, 7 levels and they have residual income for new switchers to I.E.A plus bonuses ($100 and other ones).

They are now more focused in recruiting leaders more then selling the product since it is limited by the deregulation stuff.

It seemed attractive to me because they are going overboard offering up more than $10.000 just for recruiting 6 leaders or something...

The initiation fee is $369... ummmm not sure.. It could be a legitimate business. The website looks clean as well as the transparency owner (only based in how he looks like)

What do you think? (undecided)

Last edited by xanderusa : 11-08-2011 at 12:22 PM.

Old 11-08-2011, 12:24 PM
Most Valued Gold Member

Re: Independence ****** Alliance

looks like crap to me. it's a new website, BBB says it's too new to comment on or rate. nobody can say, oh yeah, i have been with them years and they are wonderful. they have no history. may have no future.

Quote:
Renewable ******