report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER  

Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Insurance Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 01-22-2007, 06:35 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Calling All Disgruntled Altig Employees

Hello everyone, my name is Richard Zayshley and I work with Kathy Tomlinson, a CTV National News reporter. Kathy appears on air once a week with the 'Whistleblower' Report.

We are looking for former or current employees of ALTIG/AIL from Canada or the US who are willing to appear on television to talk about their experience with the company.

email us at whistleblower@ctv.ca if this sounds like you, or if you prefer. contact me via scam.com for more information.

Old 02-17-2009, 09:17 PM
Newbie Member

Re: Calling All Disgruntled Altig Employees

Had this forwarded to me by a friend that works for this company. Found it a little interesting that such a horrible company was rated the 33rd best company to work for right now in the US.

http://hotjobs.yahoo.com/HotJobs100

Old 02-17-2009, 10:17 PM
Newbie Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by factfinder25 View Post
Had this forwarded to me by a friend that works for this company. Found it a little interesting that such a horrible company was rated the 33rd best company to work for right now in the US.

http://hotjobs.yahoo.com/HotJobs100
Two points
1. that list is based primarily on the number of job postings on hotjobs. The more posting the higher the ranking.
2. You indicated in an earlier post that you have never worked for Altig but had a "friend" who did. Now you have a "friend" who forwarded this hotjobs information to you and you have posted it to 5 different threads regarding American Income/Altig.
Found it a little interesting that you have taken such an interest in defending a company that you claim you don't even work for.