report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER  

Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Internet Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 10-19-2011, 02:24 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Nikeriftmall

WARNING: To anyone who purchases anything online, DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM A COMPANY CALLED NIKERIFTMALL.COM they will rob you of your money and give you absolute no customer service at all!
This company should be stricken from the internet and never be allowed to trade again. Absolutely disgusting company, DO NOT TRUST THEM!
I purchased two pairs of expensive trainers from them some months ago and have still not received what I ordered, below are the actual emails sent and received from them over a span of a few months, identification has been removed for obvious reasons, but you will see how easily they fob you off and do not want to give you what you originally purchased!
They will do everything in their power to not give you your money back or supply what you ordered.

Here are the emails:
Oh, and by the way...I have heard nothing more from them at all since thier last email hence this post on scam.com, and it wonít stop there, I will continue to post this information all over the internet so nobody else gets conned by these individuals.

------------------ Original ------------------
Date: Tue, Jul 12, 2011 09:39 PM
To: "nikeriftmall";
Subject: My Order

Hello Nike Rift,

I had placed an order with you on 03/07/11 for 2 pairs of nike rifts as follows:

Order details:
Merchant Order No. : 11070
Order No. : 2300117453
Payment Date&Time : 07/03/2011 21:30:16 GMT
Amount : 135.43 USD

I have not heard anything from you at all since I placed my order, I have not received any email notification from you regarding my order so I do not have a tracking ID to track my delivery.