report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER  

Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Internet Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 07-19-2006, 09:17 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Pandaresearch is a SCAM

I recently got invited to join pandaresearch. A friend of mine said oh lookie u can make lots of money . So i registered gave all my important info like addy n name n numbers. Then i took all the surveys it it acumulated like $1555 i had $5 approved n the rest was pending . In small print after i found out it was a scam n after i registered it said that u have to have 5 friends join b4 anything will pass the pending mark. People said they never got past $5 bc u dont get paid until u get at least $100 approved. One person stated they were with panda up to a year n never got anyhting. This is a scam. They say u get paid to take surveys but really they get u to take these surveys then they use ur info to send u junk. Pls help us stop this b4 it goes too far n someone gets financially involved. Bc u also have to open a checking or bank accnt for a pay pal accnt. How messed up is this. :mad:

Old 07-19-2006, 09:28 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Re: Pandaresearch is a SCAM

I am so sorry for referring you to Panda Research.com. I have had it for two weeks and made 1,170.50 and only have 8.5 approved. I was searching the internet for panda research scam and I read up on it, noone had ever been paid.. it is a scam PLEASE we need to do something to STOP this!!!

Old 07-19-2006, 10:23 PM
Wheres my Spam? Ask your friendly neighborhood moderator.. ME