report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Business Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 08-12-2011, 10:00 AM
I am new at Scam.com

GID Group in Grand Prairie, Texas

If you have had any dealings with the GID Group Inc., then you know that Roger and Rodney Wagner are lying.

These gentlemen sat down with my husband, myself, and a family friend in their dining room last year in September, 2010, and told us that any investments made in their platform were guaranteed from losses through a trust account that they had at the Jackson Law Firm in Dallas, Texas.

Their scam is that they will take your principal and pay you out at 5% per week for 20 weeks and 10% per week for the remaining 20 weeks.

I put in $10,000 personally into this group and, surprise, surprise, after the first payout of $500, we were told that they were closing the platform because of a State Securities Board investigation.

The excuses since then have been tiring and getting more and more lame as time marches on.

These guys put themselves out there as good "Christian" guys. That's not quite the case.

Linda Holt with the State of Texas State Securities Board is investigating these matters currently for the filing of criminal charges. Her telephone number is 713-426-0336 and her e-mail address is LHolt@SSB.state.TX.US.

In addition, Shane Allen from the local NBC news affiliate is investigating this as a news piece. You can contact him directly at 817-239-1797 or via e-mail at Shane.Allen@nbcuni.com.

I'm sure that both parties would be very grateful to hear your experiences with these two people.

DO NOT GIVE THEM YOUR MONEY.

They have been doing this a LONG time and they're not ready to stop now.