report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Investment Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 08-07-2011, 08:32 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Fractal Dimension Finance Dubai - Phillipe Gubbay

Fractal Dimension Finance Dubai, this company is operated ** convicted fraudster Phillipe Gubbay, previous companies of his are Tecnopanel Dubai and Capital Suisse, Gubbay runs advance fee frauds and Ponzi schemes (he now offers fake loans, BG's etc using false bank documents). He is wanted ** the authorities in France and the USA. Glen Gubbay (his son) acts as MD of Fractal Dimension. Phillipe Gubbay also uses the false names of James Edwards or Philip Merer, he remains in Dubai due to a lack of extradition treaties and is careful to set his agreements up outside of UAE law to avoid local criminal prosecution.
Avoid at all cost as you will kiss good**e to any money parted with.

Old 08-21-2011, 12:35 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Re: Fractal Dimension Finance Dubai - Phillipe Gub

Could you show me proof they are a scam?

Old 09-02-2011, 11:39 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Photo of Philippe Gubbay aka James Edwards aka Philippe Merer.

http://www.google.com/imgres?q=phili...l2IilCg&zoom=1

Old 10-01-2011, 11:38 AM
Newbie Member