report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Business Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 08-06-2011, 04:46 PM
I am new at Scam.com

cystic travel group scam

if you recieve a glossy brochure in the mail containing two scratchie cards (one of them will be a winning ticket), stay away. They will ask for a photocopy of all your personel info and ask you to pay a nominal fee for all of the overseas taxes. you will not recieve any prize and they will take off with your money. The scam that i have encounted is the Cystic Travel Group. They will send all there info and they have a fake website and everything. www.cystictravelgroup.com

WATCH OUT!!!!!

has anyone else encounted the same scam?

Old 08-07-2011, 06:36 PM
Newbie Member

Re: cystic travel group scam

I got this rubbish in my mailbox......how the hell did these f**kers get my address.......
@clearbags...what did you win? I won US$180k....love to see how many others won the 2nd prize (apparently there are only two of us).
Im in Aust....interested to know where else the a**holes are sending their filth.......

Old 08-07-2011, 08:47 PM
I am new at Scam.com

yes im in adelaide and won the $180,000 us money as well.they are very cunning and convincing to a degree.Ass wipes!!!!! Everyone stay away no matter what crap they tell you and change your phone numbers as they havent given up on me yet..hmm maybe i should copy n paste what he last wrote to me in an email .its funny how the so call sponsor's voice from hong kong sounds exactally the same as guy from malaysia.

Old 08-07-2011, 10:17 PM
I am new at Scam.com

In Adelaide as well... Won the $180k prize to. LOL... I thought there was only Two second prizes LMFAO..Very persistent and almost convincing

Old 08-08-2011, 12:42 PM
Newbie Member