report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > MLM Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 07-29-2011, 03:36 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Stiforp profits MLM

Anybody come across this MLM www.stiforp.com, is it legit?

Old 07-29-2011, 05:21 AM
Silver Member

Re: Stiforp profits MLM

Quote:
Originally Posted by GazzaSA View Post
Anybody come across this MLM www.xxxxxxxx.com, is it legit?
It's a bit hard to tell anything, since their website reveals absolutely nothing about the business, it's owner(s), it's mission, etc. Also, any business that uses a UPS Store as it's address is more than just a little bit suspect...

Jerry

Old 07-31-2011, 06:27 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Yip, I tend to agree, there is absolutely no reference as to who the founding team/person is.

Old 08-08-2011, 08:27 AM
I am new at Scam.com

My experience with MLM is that if you HAVE to pay money to get into a compensation plan or if you HAVE to buy a product in order to make money, it is illegal. Also, if you can get paid a commission on buying your own product, or are not forced to go outside of the company to find customers, it is illegal. If you get paid a bonus or commission for signing someone up as a rep, it is illegal. I hope this helps you all out with any MLM company that you are researching. Feel free to email me if you have any questions

Old 08-08-2011, 08:44 AM
I am new at Scam.com