report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > MLM Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 06-25-2011, 07:17 AM

UnlimitedProfitsdotcom (School for MLM)

I wanted to share this with anyone who is Serious about making a Supplimental Income or working towards Financial Freedom.
Incase your someone that does not have other avenues for information like this. I really like these guys personalities and their humor. They have alot of fun and keep it Non-Boring.

I am working on a 5-10 yr plan myself. When I say Financial Freedom for me I simply mean taking 5-10 yrs part time and creating a income that will allow me to replace what I make now on a Residual Basis. I am NOT into Hype.

There is one thing you can Work on or EARN that they can NOT take away from you and that is Skill.
I am a Student of alot of Mentors,Coaches and Teachers.
I was shown UnlimitedProfits and you will notice I will NOT link anyone in because I am simply a Free Member. I can upgrade if I choose to do so. I have loved the info they have shared and some of the Video's they have posted.
Have I heard about 70% of this info from other Mentors? Sure but just like Public Education it's always good to hear more than once and sometimes even with a Different Voice.

This is far from a Scam, It's Education and I simply wanted to share it with people that are WORKING on a Plan and looking for a Hand UP and not a Hand Out knowing this industry as ANY Business takes WORK......

I hope everyone has a Wonderful weekend and to wish everyone continued success.

Last edited by CommonSenseMan : 06-25-2011 at 07:19 AM.

Old 06-25-2011, 08:21 AM
Darkness Shines on Pyramids

Re: UnlimitedProfitsdotcom (School for MLM)