report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Internet Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 05-24-2011, 02:09 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Is Secret Formula Webinar A Scam? by Rod Stinson..

I had look at this opportunity for over 6 month before getting involved.. after I seen and followed dozens of people earning 5 figure a month incomes and even a week with out any real problems I decided to join the Secret Formula Teleseminar ( AKA ) Pizza Box Formula. I have only seen a couple of complaints in over a year and in those cases it was always someone with the mentality that they were buying into a push button Free miracle money producing ATM machine that would spit our a million dollars in their sleep in the first 48 hours.. " Right?"

I see this over and over again where someone complains in the first week of signing up with out doing 3 seconds of real work... Well after about my first 2 weeks of doing some honest to god real internet marketing and following the simple easy step by step training laid out by Rod Stinson himself I started to see some real results. There where may new visiter showing up at my websites and they were attending the Rod Stinson Webinar.

After about three weeks I had already spoke to several interested people on the phone and lo and behold I had to people join that week. No I don't know about you but i have been marketing on line for 7 years and have not vert received $3,000 in that short amount of time with relatively simple work.. Well it did not stop there. yes the visitors just keep showing up and the pre recorded Webinar keep on explaining the program to the visitors and the interested people just keep on calling and you guest it! The $1,495 checks just keep rolling in. " And They still are today".