report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Internet Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 05-19-2011, 06:41 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Aliexpress Scams

Aliexpress scam, they are the most dishonest online marketplace company around at present. They allow thousands of scam artists to advertise there defective, shoddy products on there site. Many items listed on there site are not really available for sale, they will take your order and money then a few weeks later you will get a refund less the transaction fees ! they make great money out of "sorry out of stock items". There escrow buyer service is a joke, another scam. You will not get what you ordered ie (bait and switch) different items will be supplied, and there will be no user guides in english etc. Any disputes will go in the favour of the vendor. Do not use Aliexpress they cost me a lot of time and money.
Anyone else had some Aliexpress scam experience?

Old 05-26-2011, 03:40 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Re: Aliexpress Scams

yes Ali express is a real scam. To anyone who is attempting to purchase their "products" please don't do it. I was in the same boat. But luckily I got my money back through my bank. The bank credited my account and filed a claimed against Ali express.. they will be investigating this supplier..Sorry guys you think you got me but you didn't...HA HA!!

Old 05-27-2011, 12:00 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Funny, i've been dealing with Aliexpress for nearly 12 months now and the goods have always been ok and worked fine. I've purchased everything from wireless adapters to solar panels. The escrow payment also works fine.

Old 05-30-2011, 03:31 PM
I am new at Scam.com

YES YES YES, ALIEXPRESS are the up & coming internet online marketplace scam artists of all time !