report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER  

Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Investment Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 05-15-2011, 06:37 AM
I am new at Scam.com

ETF Tipping Point- Kirt Christensen claims 6.23%

Does anyone know about Kirt Christensen and his ETF Tipping Point methodology and subcription service? He claims be able to produce a 6.25% Monthly return. It seems to be too good to be true http://etftippingpoint.com/

Bookmark and Share

Old 05-16-2011, 03:39 AM
Diamond Member

Re: ETF Tipping Point- Kirt Christensen claims 6.2

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mdone View Post
Does anyone know about Kirt Christensen and his ETF Tipping Point methodology and subcription service? He claims be able to produce a 6.25% Monthly return. It seems to be too good to be true
Ask for a registered, audited, real money track record. Two years would be sufficient to start. Of course you will get nothing but dodges and excuses. If this guy could do that, investment banks would be trying to place millions with him and he wouldn't have time to be stiffing retail traders who don't know any better.

Old 05-21-2011, 09:46 AM
I am new at Scam.com

It sounds like it is most likely a scam to me. 6% a month seems very unrealistic. I find it hard to believe those results are from real actual trades.

I just attended an ETF Tipping Point webinar, and I asked about audited results. Below, I've posted the back and forth question and answer. Do you agree that he's most likely hyping the results?

ADD: notice that he said he's only been "selling to my students" since January of this year. He's not saying the website has been providing signals to students in past years which makes me skeptical.