report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER  

Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Internet Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 03-28-2011, 10:17 AM
Newbie Member

Rod Stinson

He's Offering A Huge "biz Opp" W/a Large Investment(1495.00) In Order To Get 1495/3495 Checks Sent To You.... Anyone Know About This??

Old 03-28-2011, 10:31 AM
Most Valued Gold Member

Re: Rod Stinson

he was doing real well yesterday, before you listed his name on scam.com.

Old 03-29-2011, 07:20 AM
Silver Member

Stinson is a complete fake, fraud and liar. He ran a scam like this back in 2006. Look up one step system scam and you'll see he tried doing the same thing, trying to get people to send $497 to him and his scam artists for the privilege of scamming other people.

Old 04-02-2011, 02:43 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Just look at the product. What value are you getting for your buck. In fact most true scammers, imho, do not offer any true value in what they offer.
Have a good day

Old 04-04-2011, 06:11 AM
Bronze Member

I bought Rod's program and it's ok. I mainly use the email harvester and the mailing software for some CPA offers I promote.

A better program is Jamison's because you get so much more value for your money. You pay for a membership and you get access to his whole club for a year. The founding members are master marketers and there are tons of videos where you can learn by watching over their shoulder. Inside the club, you can learn, CPA, Paid traffic with CPV, How to sell on Amazon, SEO blueprints, word press, etc, etc. It's all insider secrets. This way, you can pick out what you like, or what you want to learn and you can have a portfolio approach with many products. He gives a 45 minute webinar at the "secretcash" link below. It's the best bang for your buck I have seen.

Old 04-05-2011, 02:10 AM