report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER  

Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Internet Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 03-21-2011, 07:33 PM
I am new at Scam.com

HookUp.com/scam

Guys, Dont waste your time on HookUp.com.
I signed up for a free membership to test it out for a week or 2. Started searches and most were dogs or hadn't been online for 3 months.
The next day I had a few women contact me. Each day after, 5 or more. Thought I finally found the best site ever, right? Wrong! Most were attractive and looking for fun (below, I show there usernames and actual emails.)
so, naturally, I replyed and a few days later they replyed. I got so many replys, I joined for a month $29.95. Then I contacted one or two with my concern for the site. Next day one replys; "I've been here a couple of month and its seems safe". Another woman said the same. All replys wanted to continue to "chat" never meet which got we wondering. This is supposed to be a hookup not a chat site. I clicked a small icon on the bottom below the emails (OC) (Actual size) and found a disclaimer, (Below) which basicly says, this woman is fictious to stimulate conversation with members. WHAT? I've been repling to fake women?
Her's the bad part. Every woman who wrote to me was an (OC), in other words EVERY ONE of them were FRAUDS!
So, I wrote the following to one of the scam OC's.
-----Date: 03/18/2011 03:01 AM
To: fbi (my letter to Hookup)
Subject: fraud
Thanks a lot! This is the worst site i've ever seen. No wonder I couldn't find anyone worth while in searches. Did any woman ever write to me?
You should be turned in to the FBI for Fraud!
This is their legal disclaimer!