report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Work at Home Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 03-11-2011, 07:46 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Digital Wave Profit Formula

Another one, probably??

http://digitalwaveprofitformula.com/

Old 04-01-2011, 12:10 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Re: Digital Wave Profit Formula

Hello ,

My name is Chamalis , and I am the customer service manager for Digital Wave Profit Formula.

I promise you we are not here to cheat or scam anyone...our number one goal is to help you succeed and beyond that, to make sure you are a satisfied customer.

It pains me whenever I see negative comments posted online about our company, because I know first hand how hard we try our best to help everyone succeed.

In fact, we have an entire customer support team in place to make sure you are happy with your investment because we don't want ANY unsatisfied customers out there. Not too many training programs online can say that.

Our DIRECT Customer service line is 1 (877) 597-2538
And we are to help you Monday through Friday 9 a.m. - 9p.m. EST (On Saturday our hours are from 10:30am - 4pm)

At any rate, I would be happy to issue you a refund right away, no questions asked.

We want you to have a positive experience with our company, so you can contact me directly at support@digitalwaveprofitformula.com

I am here to help you.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Sincerely,

Chamalis
support@digitalwaveprofitformula.com
1 (877) 597-2538

Old 04-25-2011, 11:02 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Re: Digital Wave Profit Formula

Before you read this let me please tell you that I am a real person, and pride myself on telling the truth, my life and wealth mean nothing if I do not have Honor and Glory to my Lord, and Savior, Jesus Christ. This is NOT a falsified testimony!