report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Nigerian Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 11-08-2006, 09:51 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Compensation/Reinbursement scam

INTERNATIONAL REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
CORPORATE HEAD QUARTERS.
TINUBU SQUARE, LAGOS.
OUR REF: CBN/IRD/CBX/021/06
CONTRACT #: MAV/NNPC/FGN/MIN/009 )
A/C#: 32780612669g8
SWIFT CODE: BPH KPL PK.
TEL: +23-48020-587-008

ATTN: HONOURABLE CONTRACTOR

RE/ IMMEDIATE CONTRACT PAYMENT NOTIFICATION /FINALNOTICE

How are you and your entire family,we hopeyou are all in a good present state of mind and health. We are pleased to inform that your contract payment worth of USD$7.3 Million (Seven million, Three Hundred thousand united states dollars only) is next on the foreign contract payment schedule for this second quarter of the year 2006. The Federal Ministry of Finance has forwarded to this office, thenames of the successful people who have completed their contracts with the relevant authorities and their funds now due for payment of which you will also find attached to this message, their email addresses above.

From the records of outstanding contractors whose fund is due for payment with the Federal Government of Nigeria, your informations and company contact was discovered to be next on the list of the outstanding contractors who have not yet received their payments as endorsed from the office of the presidency.