report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Nigerian Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 04-20-2010, 04:31 AM
I am new at Scam.com

ConvertNaira2ECurrency The Biggest Scammer on net

Hello to all Scam Forum Members And Admins,
Admins please don't delete my thread or if here isn't the right place please move it on right place,