report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Internet Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 08-11-2010, 11:00 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Dino Direct Are Crooks: Don't Let Them Scam You!!!

First post, just registered. I hope this is the right section, otherwise please point me towards it.
I'm kinda new to lock picking, and when I was browsing around I just found that dinodirect has started selling some different lockpick tools. I'm not new to dinodirect, and I think its a good store, free worldwide shipping and all. You might have to wait a while to get your stuff though. Anyway, I'm not asking for advice about the store, I just want to know if these tools are any good. What do you think? Good for a total beginner like me, or more advanced?

Last edited by sea20 : 08-12-2010 at 04:51 PM.

Old 12-16-2010, 11:01 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Re: dinodirect lock picking tools, any good?

This is already turning out to be the WORST shopping experience I have ever had!!!
I have PAID FOR MY ORDER IN FULL VIA PAYPAL but when I log into my account on the Dino Direct website, it is marked as “unpaid” & when I tried to email them on their forums, one of their arrogant staff finally replied after I had posted & directly emailed them about a dozen emails!!!…
My order # is: 542372-DD & finally after a ridiculously long wait this arrogant staff member told me that I had not paid because I had not clicked on their “security checkout” even though I did & I emailed them back a copy of the entire email PayPal sent me including my transaction ID #:6199416246681123P