report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > MLM Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 12-14-2010, 09:49 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Skinny Body Care

I have searched this forum and haven't found any posts on this new MLM programme now in prelaunch.

Skinny Body Care sells a weight loss product.

Has anyone come across these people?

Old 12-14-2010, 10:32 AM
Cranky Old Fart

Re: Skinny Body Care

If you're trying to take care of a skinny body, wouldn't you be trying to gain weight instead of losing weight?

Old 12-14-2010, 12:18 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Doc Bunkum View Post
If you're trying to take care of a skinny body, wouldn't you be trying to gain weight instead of losing weight?
Good point. Silly name I guess!

Old 12-14-2010, 01:32 PM
Silver Member

another mlm huh? I won't use the S word but you're better off putting your efforts into a min wage job. why won't people learn to stay away from mlm unless they're the owner of the company...and I don't mean in the fake way.

until I see an mlm product that's not inferior,overpriced, or useless compared to what's available in the real market, I can only shake my head in disgust when someone proposes a new mlm.

ok pro mlm guys, I challenge you to put forth an mlm product thats fairly priced for the consumer...

Old 12-14-2010, 05:00 PM
Silver Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by zengrafix View Post
I have searched this forum and haven't found any posts on this new MLM programme now in prelaunch.
Prelaunch? If this doesn't already raise a huge red flag, you deserve to lose your shirt in this nonsense.