report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER  

Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Mail Order Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 06-09-2006, 10:01 PM
I am new at Scam.com

M.O.R.E. Inc? Anyone have any experience with these people?

I've recieved various offers from these folks over the years, but never actually purchased one of their programs. I recently recieved their newest offer, "The All New Mail-Order and Internet Advertising/Management Service". Wondering if anyone has any experience with these people. I performed a search on them and came up with something about an answering machine system offered a few years ago, but this review came from a person trying to sell his own system. :) Any input would be appreciated.

Old 07-06-2006, 02:26 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Re: M.O.R.E. Inc? Anyone have any experience with these people?

I too have received numerous offers from M.O.R.E. I have invested in several of their Internet offers but have never earned one penny from investments. The owner, TJ has become a millionaire thru his creative and enticing offers.

TomJ

Old 07-07-2006, 08:58 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Ahhhh...... made a million from SELLING his schemes. But nothing from actually WORKING them, huh? Thanks Tom. I'll continue trashing them in my circular file!! :)

Old 09-19-2006, 12:32 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Greetings!

I participated in one of their advertising promotions, a "Pilot Progam" that would run 3 years. After a year went by with no return on my investment, I requested, in writing, that my money be credited to my credit card. They called to confirm, and within 3 weeks, my $600. plus dollars was back on my credit card.

Can't tell you if it's a scam or not; wish I could have stuck with them a bit longer to see if anything (money) ever came of it.

K in Monana

Old 10-27-2006, 04:53 AM