report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Internet Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 10-25-2010, 01:01 AM
Newbie Member

Stay away from Automated Wealth Package

This one cost me $20 to join and they said I would get a refund, well that never happened and to sum it all up once I joined all they told me is that I can buy stock from wholesalers and sell it on EBAY, well derrrrr I knew that before I joined your scam site but that is not what I choose to do, have a room full of stock I have to sell. They basically advertise it 'how to make money off google and ebay.

Old 11-09-2010, 04:16 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Re: Stay away from Automated Wealth Package

Quote:
Originally Posted by thatgirl10 View Post
This one cost me $20 to join and they said I would get a refund, well that never happened and to sum it all up once I joined all they told me is that I can buy stock from wholesalers and sell it on EBAY, well derrrrr I knew that before I joined your scam site but that is not what I choose to do, have a room full of stock I have to sell. They basically advertise it 'how to make money off google and ebay.
I have personally bought this product and contrary to what you believe, I think it's a fairly decent product. Not only this but it's easy to follow and provides great information on how total newbies like myself can setting up an online business on eBay.

I'm not sure why you couldn't get a refund as they process the payment through ClickBank and they give a 60 day money back guarantee on all transactions. Not only this but the people behind the site link to their FAQ page. In my opinion I say it's a bit harsh to call this one a scam?