report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER  

Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Work at Home Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 10-06-2010, 01:23 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Is www.online-home-job.com is SCAM?

hello all...
i'm a newbie, please help...

Is there someone never heard before about www.online-home-jobs.com or ever tried to take a job there?
I need a job, I read the explanation in the online-home-job.com and interested. but I rather doubt whether the company is fictitious or just a lie.

please anyone know about online-home-jobs.com is a SCAM or not?

Thank you for your sharing

Bookmark and Share

Last edited by blu3d3v1lz : 10-06-2010 at 01:53 AM.

Old 10-06-2010, 03:44 PM
Wheres my Spam? Ask your friendly neighborhood moderator.. ME

Re: Is www.online-home-job.com is SCAM?

Following your link leads to a site that is just full of google advertising. There are a lot of these sites out there and they are designed to get you to click on the links.

I wouldn't use anything on that page. There are a lot of companies who really do hire for work at home jobs but they are real companies where you fill out real applications and they do NOT charge you for the information.

Old 02-21-2011, 05:58 AM
I am new at Scam.com

online-home-jobs.com is 100% scam site scam scam scam fraud fraud site

you dont belive then pay it you understand its scam

his websites or www.365jobs4u.com www.online-home-jobs.com www.ongoingprofit.com www.jobsinus.us www.workathomeinus.com
scam www.workfromhomeinus.com and many more

his websites or www.365jobs4u.com www.online-home-jobs.com www.ongoingprofit.com www.jobsinus.us www.workathomeinus.com

Old 02-22-2011, 02:39 AM
Information is Power

90% of the time if there is a fee involved I would stay away. Plus the claims they are making don't sound realistic.