report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Religious Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 09-30-2010, 06:19 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Did my wife and i rush things too fast?

I'm 26 years old and so is my wife. We are high school sweethearts and we got married 5 years ago when we were both 21. Shortly after graduation she got pregnant and had our first child at the age of 23. Then not even a year later she was pregnant again with the second and so she became a stay-at-home mom/wife while I worked. Then we bought a starter home a couple of months ago for more space. Believe it or not she is pregnant again and due in october. I feel overwhelmed, stressed, and depressed. While most of my friends my age are getting masters degrees, going out partying, and living their life, I'm at home with a pregnant wife and two children. Don't get me wrong, i love my wife and our children, I just sort of wish we could have waited until a later time. I just feel like I'm too young for all of this. I mean my sister is 30 years old and she just got married last month which is something else that kind of made me question this.
========================
links were here

Last edited by Meri Widow : 09-30-2010 at 08:31 PM. Reason: personal links go in siggy line

Old 09-30-2010, 07:27 PM
We are all that we have

Re: Did my wife and i rush things too fast?

Suresh2010 said:
Quote: