report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Internet Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
View Poll Results: Do You Believe You Can Make Money Online?
NO..Every money making offer online is a scam 2 66.67%
MAYBE..but I know you need some related training 0 0%
YES..but I know it requires study and perserverance 1 33.33%
YES..I believe in any get rich offer \ 0 0%
Voters: 3. You may not vote on this poll

Old 09-08-2010, 10:39 AM
andrewh

Varolo: Has anyone heard of this?

Has anyone heard of an "ad review" site called Varolo? I received an email from someone regarding joining this, and don't know how legit it is.

Any information or expereince(s) would be helpful.

Old 09-08-2010, 12:20 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Re: Varolo: Has anyone heard of this?

**I am also interested to hear other people's responses. I learned about it recently, and went ahead and signed up. I have learned many things that seem to point me in the direction of believing that Varolo is legitimate (e.g. they don't ask for ANY money EVER, they don't require much personal information, and there's no obligation to continue), but we won't really know until the ads launch and people do/don't get paid.
**They announce this as the pre-registration period, where people can start building up their villages, as members will earn a percentage of the earnings from the ads they watch too.