report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Mortgage Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 06-15-2010, 05:18 PM
I am new at Scam.com

KEL attorneys mortgage help Orlando...any info?

Has anyone heard of KEL attoryneys in Orlando Fl.?

Old 06-15-2010, 09:38 PM
Most Valued Gold Member

Re: KEL attorneys mortgage help Orlando...any info

Last edited by mumbles : 06-15-2010 at 09:40 PM.

Old 06-15-2010, 09:44 PM
Most Valued Gold Member

Old 11-13-2010, 04:51 PM
I am new at Scam.com

They are a FRAUD!!, they got me for $3000 to do a loan modification in June. I paid them there 500 dollar a month fee and they told me they were in contact with bank of america and for me to send in my w2s taxes etc. 2 weeks later they said they needed me to send them again. I told them I wasnt going to play the banks game that they were already being sued for. About 4 months later I got a notice of default because these crooks told me to stop paying my mortgage because that was the only way they would do a modification and of course you would have money to pay them. After I called bank of america they said that they had no record of me being represented by anybody. When I complained to kelattornies and demanded that they sue BOA to stop my foreclosure that they charged me an extra 300 dollars for that they said I had to pay for filing fees but then they never filed the law suit. After I complained they sent me a letter saying they were no longer representing me and they were not going to refund my money. KELATTORNIES FRAUD

Old 11-14-2010, 06:54 AM
I am new at Scam.com