report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER  

Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Internet Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 05-09-2010, 04:59 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Alert! Netpennystocks.com!

BeCareful! Netpennystocks.com is going to close down very soon! Previously they have a similar site and they closed it down, now netpennystocks.com is starting to delay on payments, it is already a sign that they will close down soon, do not increase your investment, withdraw everything before they close down!

Bookmark and Share

Old 11-04-2010, 08:48 AM
Newbie Member

Re: Alert! Netpennystocks.com!

Hallo:-)
Knows everyone more about Netpennystocks.com? I made some small Investments there,but did not get paid.

Old 12-05-2011, 05:55 AM
Investor

Anyone got an update on this site? They are still around but I am not seeing much traffic on whether it is still valid or not.

Old 02-09-2013, 08:42 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by darling110 View Post
Hallo:-)
Knows everyone more about Netpennystocks.com? I made some small Investments there,but did not get paid.

hi,
i just got paid from netpennystocks.com,i dont think they are scam.i made a little investment and i requested payout from the little profit i made,they just paid to my paypal account within 5days.i have the proof.i think they are legit.
join us at Referral link removed.

Make sure you signup a paypal account or an egopay account where they can deposit your payout.

Last edited by nomaxim : 02-09-2013 at 11:02 AM. Reason: Please read the rules on placement of referral links.

Old 02-09-2013, 08:45 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by willbucks View Post
Anyone got an update on this site? They are still around but I am not seeing much traffic on whether it is still valid or not.