report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER  

Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Internet Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 04-08-2010, 07:12 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Anyone Have a check delivered UPS?? is this a scam

Sent:Thu 4/08/10 6:29 AM
To:

Dear Terrance Jordan,

How are you and your family doing today?We want to inform you that payment will be deliver to you today via UPS. We want you to be available for the delivery of the package. I urge you to Acknowledge the receipt of the payment.

Amount sent: $2850.00(Cashier Check)

You are to cash the check at your bank,as this is company policy.I hope this is clear...once It is cashed,you deduct 10% as your stipend and send the balance of 90% to my regional accountant same day via money gram or western union money transfer.. You will be processing 3 payments weekly which gives you 30% on weekly basis for the three payment,so you will be making a lot from the job..The 2nd payment will be from $4000 to $7,000,okay..

Here is the western Union transfer details and I will be Expecting the transfer details as our Client who send the payment said that the payment is been Sent.

Below is the Western Union Transfer Information , Thats our California Branch.

Receivers Information you need:
Receiver Name.....Jesus Cruz
Address... 1948 Cheremoya Ave. Apt. 4,
City...Los Angeles,
State/Code...CA 90068
Country..USA

----------------------------------------------------
You are required to send the below information used for the transfer immediately its done.

Sender Name..
Sender Address..
Money Transfer Control Number..MTCN
Amount Sent....