report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Mail Order Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 05-08-2006, 01:42 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Kreskin *scam* letter

I recently got a letter in the mail claiming to be from the "amazing Kreskin". It claims to give you a 60 day period to give you "everything". It is clearly a scam, it reminds me very much of the Noveou tech society scam. I just wanted to warn everyone that comes to this board.

Old 08-05-2006, 05:23 AM
Threat Manager

Re: Kreskin *scam* letter

Got mine today, too...

Actually, I was thinking less of NTS and more of the Skye Alexander scam I mentioned earlier in the year.

But I know what you mean...

Unfortunately, I can't really afford to try it out this time...

Old 08-16-2006, 03:22 AM
I am new at Scam.com

I received the same letter from Kreskin this week, and I live in ontario Canada. His return address is PMB 155,41 Crossroads Plaza, West Hartford CT 06117-2402, in case this can help someone to stop these con artists. I was actually looking up Skye Alexander because I received a letter from her today about 2 houses and yaghts etc.
and I found this site. It's good to know that there's other people out there to warn others. I just wanted everyone to know that I believe these letters are all from the same source. Mine started with Maria Duval then the rest followed. I'm going to start sending them back too! thanks Jimmmygirl

Old 12-02-2006, 04:08 AM
I am new at Scam.com

I've actually purchased a few products from "The Amazing Kreskin" via mail at the ct. address. After some checking, I have discovered that this
is indeed Kreskin's company and I found most of what I ordered quite informative. In addition, any product that I was not happy with was taken