report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER  

Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Internet Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 05-07-2006, 07:11 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Gold Calling - Earn $3000 - $7000 Weekly

Ok..This is it.

Gold Calling - What is it?
Welcome to GoldCalling®.com, your information source on an incredible software system - the world’s first Business Communications Software - that provides one focal point for all voice, voice mail, email and other forms of communication.

You can find out more from their website http://goldcalling.com
Read about the software then post your comments.

The reason i posted this. I read a post on another company i invested in. Having already been 12daily scammed, and being shown this from a trusted upline

You guys are the S-Files (X-FILES - Scully & Mulder) of the interent.

If you guys dont get to the bottom, it must be good.

THE TRUTH IS OUT THERE - TELL EVERYONE

Happy De-Scamming
Richy

Old 05-07-2006, 06:47 PM
Silver Member

Re: Gold Calling - Earn $3000 - $7000 Weekly

so u have to invest in this company??? and how muchhh

Old 05-08-2006, 03:29 AM
krypt

I think goldcalling is some type of tool/system that compaines use to promote their programs. Check this website out: www.14kin3daysusinggoldcalling.com it talks about someone who make 14k in 3 days using goldcalling.com. I hope that helps any.

Old 02-10-2007, 03:22 PM
Search for the Truth!

Well...

Let me fill you in on Gold Calling...

Formed by the marketer Stephen Burke from Toronto Canada.

Was designed to broadcast to 25000 leads per week a 30-45 second advetisement via the phone...

Steve Burke claimed that all their leads were scrubbed from the do not call list...yada yada yada...

Ok...I laid down $1500 to a guy in Sweden, Paul Stevenson...right?