report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Internet Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 05-05-2006, 05:06 AM
Newbie Member

Anyone heard of Global Investment LCC?

Hi! I received email from a Global Investments LCC, they said they are located in russia. Is this a legit company? I have looked through their website and it seems normal.

Old 05-05-2006, 05:13 AM
Newbie Member

Re: Anyone heard of Global Investment LCC?

Here is their email:

Good afternoon!

I am a manager of Global Investments, LCC Company.
We are glad to inform you, that your resume has been successfully selected from hundreds of candidates.
Search passed on site www.job-ad-venture.com! And now we would like to suggest you to become our agent in the USA! I am your personal manager, my name is Alexandre Davidov, and my task is to show you the ropes and to explain what is required from you.

Some information about Global Investments, LCC Company. Please attentively look through the file named "Description Global Investments". This file contains information on the company. General directions of ?Global Investments, LCC| are the following:
- Complex financial service of corporate clients;
- Financing international trade enterprises;
- Financing navigation business;
- Controlling of assets and private persons' fortune;
- Strategic consulting;
- Marketing service of operations clients, financial (non-financial) partners and agents organization
Strategically, we serve the following five categories of clients:
- Institutional investors
- High-net-worth individual investors
- Entrepreneurs
- Portfolio company management teams
- Clients that need investment banking or management consulting services