report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Work at Home Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 11-24-2009, 11:31 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Leapforce IS A SCAM!

Trust me on this, leapforce is a scam; stay away from them, they just want free labor by exploiting new contractors.

Old 11-24-2009, 12:21 PM
Wheres my Spam? Ask your friendly neighborhood moderator.. ME

Re: Leapforce IS A SCAM!

That's quite a statement to make. I know of quite a few people who work for them and have been paid. They are the company that contracts out and hires work at home employees for a VERY large internet company.

Old 11-24-2009, 01:53 PM
Diamond Member

Tair,

Could you please share why you feel Leapforce is a scam.

On WAHM.COM there are posts about Leapforce on the Google Rater thread. I have been following the posts made on that thread for a few months because I have an interest in Leapforce. Some have had various complaints but nobody has came close to saying they think it is a scam.

Hope you will give some good information on why you feel Leapforce is a scam.

Old 11-24-2009, 03:37 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Tair,

Please report your complaint to BBB, so that they could begin to investigate this company. BBB Link: http://www.bbb.org/greater-san-franc...nton-ca-314684

From BBB about Leapforce: (The BBB develops a report on a firm based on inquiry or complaint activity. The BBB has not received a sufficient volume of requests for information, nor has the BBB received any complaints on this firm to warrant the development of a report. )

Old 12-25-2009, 10:42 AM
Newbie Member