While searching for job opportunities I stumbled across a company whose web layout and approach seem very much like the Easy Google Profits and Twitter Profit scams. The company claims to be an affiliate of Dish Network and also claims to be supported by the US Dept of Commerce.
The ad from career builder advertises an at home investment opportunity to advertise for Dish Network. The problem is, when I talked to executives at Dish Network they told me they have never heard of them. The website of the company is:
www.dishprofits.com/index.html
Twitter Profits (which I fell victim too and that is how I learned of this site) used the same concept. The operators of the site used a proxy server which makes it almost impossible to locate and they charged people monthly fees for things people did not even know they were going to be charged for.
If you have already given this company your credit card information or bank account information, notify your credit card company that you need a "charge back" or your bank that you need to dispute payment. I expect to see this on CNN soon.