report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Internet Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 09-29-2009, 09:06 PM
Kumaran

Keshe Foundation scam

There is an organisation called the Keshe foundation claiming to have developed an antigravity device. This is a fake organisation. They have no independent verification. They are lying. Dont buy anything they are selling. The tickets to see a live demonstration is totally fake. Don't buy their tickets for sale. It is overpriced.

Old 10-01-2009, 12:09 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Re: Keshe Foundation scam

Hey Kumaran,

Like many folks, I've put a lot of hope into the Keshe Foundation, but so far no money.

Can you tell us any info or facts you have about the Keshe Foundation being a scam, or that it is a fake organization, or that MT Keshe is lying?

How do you know that the live demonstration is fake? (It hasn't been tried yet.)

Thanks,
Rick

Old 10-01-2009, 05:51 AM
Platinum Member

http://keshefoundation.com/home.htm

Anti-Gravity and Free Energy machines have replaced Perpetual Motion and Rain-Making machines as the idées fixes of the crackpot, and the Macguffins of the grifter.

Old 10-01-2009, 05:41 PM
Kumaran

Quote:
Originally Posted by mrfixitrick View Post
Hey Kumaran,

Like many folks, I've put a lot of hope into the Keshe Foundation, but so far no money.

Can you tell us any info or facts you have about the Keshe Foundation being a scam, or that it is a fake organization, or that MT Keshe is lying?

How do you know that the live demonstration is fake? (It hasn't been tried yet.)

Thanks,
Rick
If he is right why doesn't he allow independent verification. Show his technology to the scientists of the world and prove his science. Instead he makes unsubstantiated claims.

Old 10-21-2009, 11:08 PM
Kumaran