report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Internet Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 08-29-2009, 04:09 AM
I am new at Scam.com

is salesmanb2b trustfull or a scam?

Hi,

i wonder if salesmanb2b.com is trustfull or not.
i ve searched with google but i found only this "i dont know", "i never bought something from this site" and so on.
can anyone help me?

-----------------------------------------------
sorry for my bad english im from germany

Old 08-29-2009, 04:53 AM
Information is Power

Re: is salesmanb2b trustfull or a scam?

I would never buy from someone out of China. You have no recourse if you never receive the product. You also open yourself up to credit card fraud. I would stay away.

Old 08-29-2009, 05:04 AM
Platinum Member

Quote:
PAYMENT We accept bank transfer, west union, money gram, etc. paypal is also ok.
In other words, scam. Could not even spelled Western Union right.

Old 12-02-2009, 09:03 AM
I am new at Scam.com

My gut instinct would say it is absolutely not trustful. I ordered some Vampire Knight items for my child from ClickAnime.com. They stole my money, never sent my items and then dismantled their website. Lo and behold, we found them operating under another name with the exact same website layout--misspellings and all. What these Chinese scammers do is take a bunch of people's money and then when they are on the verge of being caught-- take down the original site and then change their name. This looks suspiciously like the other sites to me. I wouldn't do it if I were you.

Old 05-13-2010, 11:42 AM
I am new at Scam.com

These are actually wonderful people to work with. I do agree that scamming websites do exist out there, but this isn't one of them.
I paid for my items and it only took a week for them to arrive, and I am in the Eastern US.