report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Investment Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 04-16-2006, 06:29 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Pinnacle Quest International

I would like info re: Pinnacle Quest International. My financial advisor is touting PQI as the answer to building retirement wealth through offshore investments; however, I need more research as to the credibility of this company and its method of investing before I sink our retirement funds into PQI.

Thanks,

flanative27

Old 04-22-2006, 01:16 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Re: Pinnacle Quest International

Hi Flanative27,

I think this might make you reconsider:

http://www.quatloos.com/pinnacle_quest2.htm

Regards Rub

PS. Who is your financial advisor?

Old 04-24-2006, 03:37 PM
Gold Member

Wow, the article says which is the "latest and greatest" of one of the biggest frauds in history. Latest probably, greatest maybe not... heh.

Old 04-24-2006, 05:29 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Thanks for the input...fortunately, I'm a compulsive researcher, and I am now in the process of changing financial consultants AND my assets! I'm afraid that my soon-to-be ex-financial guy is going to be ROYALLY ripped off--which is too bad, because he's really a nice and well-meaning person.

Thanks again,

Ron

Old 05-01-2007, 08:54 PM
I am new at Scam.com

I was unfortunately sucked in. Mainly the credit card elimination programs. they don't work. Young and stupid I guess. Is there any relief for suckers like me? I now have a terrible credit score. I am open to non-mlm suggestions. :o

Thanks,
CHIPBS

Old 05-24-2007, 07:26 AM

Re: Christ Life Embassy ***FBI WARNING***
Direct Number To The Legal Dept: #212-963-5339

Sounds Like Time Is Running Out!

Be Very Careful Of Which Names You Bring Up Here David!