report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Internet Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 05-26-2009, 07:08 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Paid To Place ,is this a scam? heard of it? reply!

I have been looking into this for a while, you are suppose to place ads for other companies has anyone heard of this I think it might work, , I havent seen anything written that states otherwise I really want {NEED}to make some extra money without getting scammed does anyone out there know anything about this is it a scam or does it work I need any information you may have please respond thanx

Old 05-26-2009, 07:36 PM
Most Valued Gold Member

Re: Paid To Place ,is this a scam? heard of it? re

are they charging something to join?

Quote:
Assignment of Rights, by providing any personal information, you agree and are giving permission to the Paid to Place and its associates, sponsors and or co-sponsors of this offer to contact you by means of telephone, e-mail orother sources of marketing, even if your number is found on a do not call registry or listed on an opt out list pursuant to the CAN-SPAM Act.
they want your credit card number to start. forget it.

they are supposed to pay you.

Last edited by mumbles : 05-26-2009 at 07:39 PM.

Old 05-27-2009, 10:58 AM
Wheres my Spam? Ask your friendly neighborhood moderator.. ME

Placing ad's for other companies are your keywords. That typically means they are selling information on how to place ad's through adwords using clickbanks. YOU pay to place the ad's... it's your business.. they are just selling information.

Go to uberaffiliate and you can learn all about it for free.

Old 05-29-2009, 06:57 PM
Silver Member

The REVERSE FUNNEL SYSTEM was such a scam.

You can dig here in scam.com for a extensive thread about it.