report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Internet Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 05-24-2009, 02:29 PM
Newbie Member

Eric Bechtold

ranger400 here.

If youve been around awhile, you've heard about E.B.Promotions.
I have sent eric $500 dollars.
He has since cut me loose.
I probly wont get my $500 back.
I filed a complaint with the FTC.
If eric has burned anyone, dont just lay over.
Go to the FTC and file a complaint.
WWW.ftc.com
It only takes a moment, when we stand united, we stand a much better chance. God bless, SCAM.COM

Old 07-04-2009, 11:31 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Re: Eric Bechtold

What did you give him 500 for? what was the promise you'd receive? your obviously not the 1st person who did this! I heard from my neighbor that she and her husband, senior citizens, very senior did the same thing with 3500 more than once and told for that much its all done for you so its beens a year or so and they still have not seen a thin dime still getting post cards from him telling them they will discover the same secret he did to get rich just join this program . He should be ASHAMED of himself they lost huge amounts of money with this one person in the HOPE of somehow bringing in more money to help pay for his wifes , well that is more info then they wanted me to post. What did you give him 500 for details if you want to inform others

Old 07-04-2009, 03:59 PM
Gold Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by ranger400 View Post

ranger400 here.

If youve been around awhile, you've heard about E.B.Promotions.
I have sent eric $500 dollars.
He has since cut me loose.
I probly wont get my $500 back.
I filed a complaint with the FTC.
If eric has burned anyone, dont just lay over.
Go to the FTC and file a complaint.
WWW.ftc.com