report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Internet Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 04-21-2009, 08:26 AM
I am new at Scam.com

What is richptc.com??

i have joined this site a week ago because they pay 1 dollar per click and you will get 7 clicks per day so i want to know that is this site a scam or not. the layout of the website is quite similar to clicksia.com. can anyone help me out with this.

Old 04-21-2009, 01:14 PM
Most Valued Gold Member

Re: What is richptc.com??

looks like its very new. let us know when you get paid.

so far, they claim to have paid one person. you have to let them owe you $1000 before you get paid.

for me, when somebody says they will pay me later, i need to know who that person is that is going to pay and where that person is that is going to pay.

Old 05-07-2009, 08:30 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Im too a member of richptc.com and now i have got a credit of about $207. But im so scared dat i may get screwed. Coz dey dont hav any members forum, proof of payment (dey hav a list of paid members list, but even i can create one such list easily). As i cant find any1 giving solid proof about their fakeness, i got no other way but to find out by myself. If somebody come to know about this site, please reply here.

Old 05-08-2009, 03:13 AM
I am new at Scam.com

hey I just joined but it says that you " must click the correct button at the end of the time out"...and I don't know what that button is...can anyone help? thanks.

Old 05-08-2009, 10:10 AM
I am new at Scam.com