report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > MLM Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 04-12-2009, 10:37 PM
I am new at Scam.com

Alive Max

Has anyone heard anything about this company (see [link removed])? This representative is in a top earning position with the company & founder, Nauder Khazan and got in pre-launch. Being that the company works on a bianary system, it was a great opportunity to have a significant downline being placed under me (anyone who signs up directly under them). I was looking for food-based, high-potency, easily absorbable (easy-to-take) sublingual supplements & a low-start-up home-based business opportunity. Alive Max offers a very lucrative pay-out-plan and supposed high quality products (including a mega-potent, highly absorbably dose of Resveratrol, a sublingual multi-vitamin & mineral supplement, & an acai berry, goji, etc. superfood blend), so I decided to give it a try. Their website features several videos, including an interview with Barbara Walters with the doctor who discovered Resveratrol. I received the products about a week ago & have been "testing" them on myself since. I really wanted to be impressed, but I'll admit that I'm not thus far. Supposedly I have already earned commissions, but I can't see myself endorsing something that isn't what it claims to be. I only get involved with things that have merit, integrity and offer true quality & value. No matter how great of a commission/pay-out plan, if the products are crappy, it just isn't going to get me excited about sharing the opportunity. Has anyone tested these products in a lab? (I'm considering doing it, but not sure it's worth it.) Is this yet another get-rich-quick-scam? Any honest, unbiast feedback is appreciated.