report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Internet Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 04-02-2009, 02:45 AM
I am new at Scam.com

The Wealthy Affiliate University Scam or Not?

Hey,
I keep running into it online, I'm supposed to be able to work full-time from home, is that legit?

www.wealthyaffilliateuniversity.com

Has anyone tried it?

I keep finding affiliate link reviewer in google so hopefully someone in here can help.

Thanks.

Old 04-02-2009, 11:26 AM
Silver Member

Re: The Wealthy Affiliate University Scam or Not?

There has been a recent thread on this - think the title was are all affiliate programs scams? In any case I am sure the Wealthy Affiliate affiliates will be along shortly to tell you how wonderful it is. :)

--

Old 04-11-2009, 11:26 AM
I am new at Scam.com

I'm a member and it has it's good and bad points. I like the learning tools & the fact I can pay monthly instead of yearly. I like the start-up income-making options. I don't like how remedial I feel trying to understand how to implement the tools I'm being taught nor how complicated Squidoo & other sites are to use. I like that I am being taught to be self-sufficient so I can promote my own sites of interest (NOT theirs) and I can create my own webpage for selling my farm products. This is not a place to get rich quickly. You're only limited by the time you put in, your learning rate and motivation.
Hope this helps

Old 04-11-2009, 03:38 PM

Personal coaching by two 20-something year-olds who will gladly collect high fees to lead you by the hand to do things on the internet that you could learn about for free with a little effort?

Not an illegitimate concept, per se.