report scams here at scam.com dont get scammed Scams and Scammers - Expose hypocrisy and spread respect ! Don't get ripped off! REGISTER
Go Back   scams > Scam Message Board > Business Scams
Register FAQ Register To Post Member List Promote Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 03-22-2009, 12:26 PM
I am new at Scam.com

NuVet Labs dog Tabs

I wonder if anyone has heard of or is familiar with this online company, NuVet Labs. They sell canine vitamins, but do not fully disclose their contents. I ask because I discovered many breeders that sell their puppies include the necessity to give your pup the vitamins under the health contract. The puppy owner then must order online and give a specific number (I assume that this identifies the breeder...and they then get a kickback). The vitamins are quite expensive. I have checked through the net and have only found one or two negative/suspicious listings...The rest gush over the product! I wonder if anyone knows of NuVet Labs and whether it is indeed a scam. Thanks!

Old 05-06-2010, 04:03 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Re: NuVet Labs dog Tabs

Yes, I have heard of them and I promote their products.
The order code is for identifying the referrer and we do get commissions.
NuVet is not sold in stores because we want to control how it is stored.
This is not a MLM marketing scam.
Only breeders, groomers and vets can
sell these products. Yes they are a little expensive but they are worth it.
If you want to know the ingredients of these products just go online to www.nuvetstore.com.

Old 02-28-2011, 04:42 AM
I am new at Scam.com

Im am about to order a product for the first time from them so im not an expert. They tell you all there ingredients on there website and they offer a 60 day moneyback guarantee. So i cant see how its a scam.

Old 10-02-2012, 07:56 PM
I am new at Scam.com